قدّم للمنح الدراسية

لكل من يريد تطوير مهاراته التقنية
ويغيّر حياته.

نقدم لك خمس دورات تدريبية مكثفة تختلف من حيث مدتها ومستواها، حسب اختيارك. ومع منهاجنا – المقدم من أكاديميةCode Fellows  – كود فيلوز و مقرها مدينة سياتل الأمريكية – ستتعلّم كل يوم مهارة جديدة، وستكون جزءًا من فريق عمل متكامل تبني معهم مشاريع عملية وتتخرج بمهارات تؤهلك للعمل مباشرة لدى كبرى الشركات التكنولوجية في الأردن والعالم. 

خلال رحلتك معنا، والتي قد تمتد ليوم واحد أو لستة أشهر – ستلتقي بمجموعة من الأساتذة المحترفين بمجالات البرمجة، عدا عن مدرسي Code Fellows القادمين من سياتل، وجميعهم مستعدون لمساعدتك خطوة بخطوة لتصبح مبرمجًا محترفاً بشهادة عالمية. 

هل أنت طالب جامعي؟ أم خريج من أحد تخصصات الهندسة أو تكنولوجيا المعلومات أو غيرها؟ أم أنك مبرمج أو تقني يبحث عن فرصة لإعادة إحياء مهاراته بما يتناسب مع المتطلبات الجديدة لسوق العمل؟ أم ربما ترغب في بدء مسار مهني جديد كليًا يفتح أمامك فرصًا جديدة؟ أينما كنت اليوم، ومهما كان مستواك المهني في البرمجة، دورات Code Fellows مصممة لك!  

لا تقلق من تحديد مستواك، فقبل البدء بالدورات، ستجري اختبار مستوى وتبدأ في الدورة الملائمة لك. تعرف على الدورات المتاحة لكل مستوى.

الدورات

البرمجة 101:
استكشاف تطوير البرمجيات

تعرف عالمزيد

البرمجة 102:
مقدمة إلى تطوير البرمجيات

تعرف عالمزيد

البرمجة 201:
أساسيات في تطوير البرمجيات

تعرف عالمزيد

البرمجة 301:
المستوى المتوسط في تطوير البرمجيات

تعرف عالمزيد

البرمجة 401:
المستوى المتقدم في تطوير البرمجيات

تعرف عالمزيد

تتوفر المنح للأردنيين و السوريين و الفلسطينيين

المنح

Apply to a scholarship

For Those Looking to Develop Their Technical Skills
and Transform Their Lives. 

We offer five intensive training courses that vary in terms of duration and competency level. With our curriculum – presented by Seattle-based Code Fellows – you will learn a new skill every day and be part of an integrated team, completing practical projects and graduating with a skillset that qualifies you to obtain work immediately with some of the largest tech companies in Jordan and around the world.

Throughout your journey with us, which may last up to six months, you will meet specialists within the field of software development, as well as Code Fellows instructors from Seattle – all of whom will help you progress into a professional software developer and earn a globally-accredited certificate.

Are you an undergraduate? Do you hold a degree in Engineering, IT or any other related specialization? Are you a programmer or technician looking to upskill to meet the latest labor market requirements? Perhaps you want to kick-start an entirely new career that offers better prospects? Whatever your motive or programming proficiency, Code Fellows courses are the ideal choice for you!

Don’t worry about your competency level. Before you begin, you will undergo a test that determines the right course for you. Learn more about the courses available at each level.

Our Courses

Code 101:
Explore Software Development

Learn more

Code 102:
Intro to Software Development

Learn more

Code 201:
Foundations of Software Development

Learn more

Code 301:
Intermediate Software Development

Learn more

Code 401:
Advanced Software Development

Learn more

We offer multiple scholarships for Jordanians, Syrians and Palestinians

Scholarships